Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kite flyer at BMAC

Your suggestions, comments or concerns on programs and facilities are always welcomed and should be addressed to:

Bridgeton Parks & Recreation Department
4201 Fee Fee Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044

Phone (314) 739-5599
(800)735-2966 Relay Missouri (TDD)
Fax (314) 739-2484
E-mail Parks_Rec@bridgetonmo.com

Join us on Facebook!

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Walt Siemsglusz
Parks & Recreation Director
(314) 687-4470
Email: walts@bridgetonmo.com

Joe Campbell
Assistant Parks & Recreation Director
(314) 687-4469
Email: djcmo@bridgetonmo.com

Angela Wright
Administrative Assistant
(314) 687-4472
Email: awright@bridgetonmo.com

Craig Dew
Park Superintendent
(314) 291-8643
Email: cdew@bridgetonmo.com

Mary Lane
Senior Citizen Coordinator
(314) 687-4474
Email: marylane@bridgetonmo.com

Dave Levine
Golf Pro
(314) 731-7979
Email: dlevine@bridgetonmo.com

Vicki Ventrella-Meyer
Recreation Supervisor
(314) 687-4477
Email: vmeyer@bridgetonmo.com

Jimmy Kirincich
Aquatic Supervisor
(314) 687-4494
Email: jkirincich@bridgetonmo.com

Chris Cholley 
Athletic Supervisor 
(314) 209-BMAC (2622) 
Email: ccholley@bridgetonmo.com